dyr Extra #3 : 50 and counting…

Just a quick thanks to all of you who have been stopping by and checking out my little passion outlet here at animedyr. If you know anyone who loves anime from the 1970s/80s, send them a link as the more I can share the better.

As for a preview of what I will be working on… be on the look-out for a probability of a bunch of stuff from 1987 as I am watching or re-watching material for one of my panels next year. I have a few entries for 1987 already, but I know there are bunch of empty gaps including… Dirty Pair: Project Eden, Kimagure Orange Road, Royal Space Force: Wing of Honneamise and Neo-Tokyo to name a few. And of course their are a bunch of one off OVAs from 1985 and 1986 that need to be added because they are fun 🙂 We shall see what happens as I end up adding entries randomly anyway.

And… once I crack into triple digit territory I will have a special entry for #100 as it is at least for me the most influential anime to ever grace me viewing eye and I know it is a beloved popular title that many of us treasure. Let’s see if I can get their before the end of the year and if not perhaps New Years of 2018.

Leave a Reply

